Join Hed Kandi resident DJ Eibhlin for Hed Kandi on Ministry of Sound Radio every Wednesday from 8pm GMT for two hours of the sexiest in  house, straight from the dancefloor.

Latest Show - Wednesday 2nd September 2015

Disclosure Feat. Gregory Porter – Holding On (Gus Pirelli VIP 7 Disco Mix)
Route 94 Feat. Jess Glyne – My Love (Oliver Nelson Remix)
Blonde Feat. Alex Newell – All Cried Out (Oliver Nelson Remix)
Tobtok Feat. Alex Mills – Shelter 
Julio Bashmore Feat. Sam Dew – Holding On 
Micky More & Andy Tee – I’m Another Man
Felix Jaehn Feat. Jasmine Thompson – Ain’t Nobody Loves Me Better
Aaron Ross – Music Gets Me High
Tensnake – Keep On Talking
Jam Xpress – Gotcha Feelin (Lifelike Remix)
Andhim – Boy Boy Boy (Panda Remix)
Purple Disco Machine – Where We Belong
Mocki – Weekend (Cesare Remix)
Louis La Roche – Just Like You

Hed Kandi Track of the Week: DJ Eibhlin & Carl Hanaghan – Claves De Sol 

Duke Dumont – Ocean Drive 
Chela – Romanticise (Cesare Remix)
Kraak & Smaak Feat. Keyhole – All I Want Is You
Felix Jaehn – I Do 
Jeff Daniels, Ollie Ple’, Twyla – Next To Me (Soledrifter Remix)
Random Soul Feat. Chloe West – Catch Me
Ben Macklin – The First
Aeroplane – Let’s Get Slow

Hed Kandi Classic Disco House Mix:
Soulsearcher – Can’t Get Enough
Joey Negro – Must Be The Music (Club Mix)
Gambafreeks – Down Down Down (Class A Vocal Mix)
Michael Moog – That Sound (Full Intention Club Mix)
Hott 22 – Just Friends
Shapeshifters – Lola’s Theme